Need advice?

Alistair Little
  • Alistair Little
  • Partner
  • Competition and Consumer, Construction and Infrastructure, Dispute Resolution, Insurance, Intellectual Property
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8682
  • alittle@hwle.com.au
Profile
Allison McLeod
Profile
Anthony Haly
Profile
Cam Steele
  • Cam Steele
  • Special Counsel
  • Agribusiness, Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Competition and Consumer, Energy and Resources, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Adelaide
  • +61 8 8205 0562
  • csteele@hwle.com.au
Profile
Dayne Johnson
  • Dayne Johnson
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Automotive, Commercial Contracting, Competition and Consumer, Corporate Governance, Energy and Resources, Government, Health, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Hobart
  • +61 3 6210 6218
  • djohnson@hwle.com.au
Profile
Laura Young
  • Laura Young
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Competition and Consumer, Corporate Governance, Franchising and Retail, Government, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3625
  • lyoung@hwle.com.au
Profile
Luke Dale
  • Luke Dale
  • Partner
  • Competition and Consumer, Franchising and Retail, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Adelaide
  • +61 8 8205 0580
  • lcdale@hwle.com.au
Profile
Peter Campbell
  • Peter Campbell
  • Partner
  • Competition and Consumer, Dispute Resolution, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Adelaide
  • +61 8 8205 0836
  • pcampbell@hwle.com.au
Profile
Peter van Rompaey
  • Peter van Rompaey
  • Consultant
  • Automotive, Commercial Contracting, Competition and Consumer, Corporate Governance, Franchising and Retail, Government, Mergers and Acquisitions, Technology
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3506
  • pvanrompaey@hwle.com.au
Profile
Rebecca Sandford
  • Rebecca Sandford
  • Special Counsel
  • Automotive, Competition and Consumer, Dispute Resolution, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Adelaide
  • +61 8 8205 0535
  • rasandford@hwle.com.au
Profile
Richard Westmoreland
Profile
Robert McGregor
Profile
Ryan Sanders
  • Ryan Sanders
  • Special Counsel
  • Competition and Consumer, Corporate Governance, Dispute Resolution, Government, Health, Insolvency and Securities Enforcement, Insurance, Native Title and Indigenous Cultural Heritage
  • Darwin
  • +61 8 8943 0452
  • rsanders@hwle.com.au
Profile
Simon Tolhurst
Profile
Teresa Torcasio
Profile