Congratulations to our national team

27 April 2016

We are pleased to announce that our national Intellectual Property, Technology and Media team has once again been recognised in both Best Lawyers and Doyle’s Guide as leading lawyers in the areas of Intellectual Property as well as Technology, Media and Telecommunications Law.

Best Lawyers

Canberra partner Angela Summersby was named ‘Lawyer of the Year’ for Information Technology Law by Best Lawyers.  Other partners to be recognised in their respective practice areas include Luke Dale, Peter Campbell, Bill Singleton, Stuart Imrie, Megan Knight, Nicholas Pullen, Andrew Miers, Geoff Bloom, John Gray, Richard Westmoreland and Robert McGregor.  Special Counsel Michael Boughey was also named.

Doyle’s Guide

The Doyle’s Guide rankings, which were released for South Australia, Queensland and New South Wales recognised partners Luke Dale, Peter Campbell, Bill Singleton and John Gray as leader lawyers in Intellectual Property and Technology, Media and Telecommunications.  Special Counsel Niomi Abeywardena was also recommended.

HWL Ebsworth has consistently been ranked in Best Lawyers, Doyle’s Guide and other industry publications.  This recognition evidences the depth of experience of our Intellectual Property, Technology and Media team.

Subscribe to HWL Ebsworth Publications and Events

HWL Ebsworth regularly publishes articles and newsletters to keep our clients up to date on the latest legal developments and what this means for your business.

To receive these updates via email, please complete the subscription form and indicate which areas of law you would like to receive information on.

Contact us