Need advice?

Andrew Galvin
  • Andrew Galvin
  • Partner
  • Banking and Financial Services, Financial Services Regulatory, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8502
  • agalvin@hwle.com.au
Profile
Andrew Miers
Profile
Bill Singleton
Profile
Brendon Noney
  • Brendon Noney
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Intellectual Property, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Norwest
  • +61 9334 8481
  • bnoney@hwle.com.au
Profile
Damien Brazel
Profile
Daniel Stewart
Profile
Emeritus Professor Dennis Pearce AO FAAL
Profile
Geoff Bloom
  • Geoff Bloom
  • Partner
  • Aged Care and Retirement Living, Agribusiness, Banking and Financial Services, Financial Services Regulatory, Health, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8692
  • gbloom@hwle.com.au
Profile
Gina Tresidder
Profile
Helen Kavadias
  • Helen Kavadias
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Dispute Resolution, Intellectual Property, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9138 2905
  • hkavadias@hwle.com.au
Profile
Hong-Viet Nguyen
  • Hong-Viet Nguyen
  • Partner
  • Banking and Financial Services, Financial Services Regulatory, Funds Management, Insurance, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8819
  • hnguyen@hwle.com.au
Profile
Iain McLaren
  • Iain McLaren
  • Special Counsel
  • Commercial Contracting, Intellectual Property, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3557
  • imclaren@hwle.com.au
Profile
James Moore
  • James Moore
  • Partner
  • Banking and Financial Services, Financial Services Regulatory, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8686
  • jmoore@hwle.com.au
Profile
Jason O’Connell
  • Jason O’Connell
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3507
  • joconnell@hwle.com.au
Profile
Jennifer Huby
  • Jennifer Huby
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Government, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Mergers and Acquisitions, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8638
  • jhuby@hwle.com.au
Profile
John Gray
  • John Gray
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Government, Intellectual Property, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8538
  • jgray@hwle.com.au
Profile
Karen Keogh
  • Karen Keogh
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Health, Insurance, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Workplace Relations
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8884
  • kkeogh@hwle.com.au
Profile
Kay Lam-Macleod
Profile
Lex Holcombe
  • Lex Holcombe
  • Partner
  • Dispute Resolution, Government, Health, Native Title and Indigenous Cultural Heritage, Planning and Environment, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security
  • Canberra
  • +61 2 6151 2183
  • lholcombe@hwle.com.au
Profile
Luke Dale
  • Luke Dale
  • Partner
  • Competition and Consumer, Franchising and Retail, Government, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Adelaide
  • +61 8 8205 0580
  • lcdale@hwle.com.au
Profile
Matthew Craven
  • Matthew Craven
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Franchising and Retail, Government, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3714
  • mcraven@hwle.com.au
Profile
Michael Anastas
  • Michael Anastas
  • Partner
  • Banking and Financial Services, Financial Services Regulatory, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security
  • Brisbane
  • +61 7 3169 4833
  • manastas@hwle.com.au
Profile
Michael Boughey
Profile
Natalie Cambrell
Profile
Nicholas Pullen
  • Nicholas Pullen
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3408
  • npullen@hwle.com.au
Profile
Niomi Abeywardena
Profile
Peter Campbell
  • Peter Campbell
  • Partner
  • Competition and Consumer, Dispute Resolution, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Adelaide
  • +61 8 8205 0836
  • pcampbell@hwle.com.au
Profile
Philip Mitchell
  • Philip Mitchell
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Energy and Resources, Franchising and Retail, Mergers and Acquisitions, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology, Workplace Relations
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8519
  • pmitchell@hwle.com.au
Profile
Rachel Bannikoff
Profile
Rebecca Lindhout
  • Rebecca Lindhout
  • Special Counsel
  • Commercial Contracting, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8725
  • rlindhout@hwle.com.au
Profile
Rebecca Sandford
  • Rebecca Sandford
  • Special Counsel
  • Automotive, Competition and Consumer, Dispute Resolution, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Adelaide
  • +61 8 8205 0535
  • rasandford@hwle.com.au
Profile
Scott Chapman
  • Scott Chapman
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Health, Insurance, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Workplace Relations
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8609
  • schapman@hwle.com.au
Profile
Stephen Cavanagh
Profile
Yuban Moodley
  • Yuban Moodley
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Financial Services Regulatory, Government, Media and Communications, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Brisbane
  • +61 7 3169 4936
  • +61 408 281 434
  • ymoodley@hwle.com.au
Profile