Need advice?

Andrew Galvin
  • Andrew Galvin
  • Partner
  • Banking and Financial Services, Financial Services Regulatory, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8502
  • agalvin@hwle.com.au
Profile
Anthony Seyfort
  • Anthony Seyfort
  • Partner
  • Banking and Financial Services, Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Financial Services Regulatory, Funds Management, Government, Mergers and Acquisitions, Private Equity and Venture Capital
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3675
  • aseyfort@hwle.com.au
Profile
Antony Logan
  • Antony Logan
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Banking and Financial Services, Commercial Contracting, Real Estate and Projects
  • Hobart
  • +61 3 6210 6213
  • alogan@hwle.com.au
Profile
Fabio Fior
  • Fabio Fior
  • Partner
  • Banking and Financial Services, Commercial Contracting, Construction and Infrastructure, Government, Health, Planning and Environment, Real Estate and Projects
  • Darwin
  • +61 8 8943 0445
  • ffior@hwle.com.au
Profile
Gamini Colless
Profile
Geoff Bloom
  • Geoff Bloom
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Banking and Financial Services, Financial Services Regulatory, Health, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8692
  • gbloom@hwle.com.au
Profile
Geoff Stevens
Profile
George Marques
  • George Marques
  • Partner
  • Banking and Financial Services, Commercial Contracting, Construction and Infrastructure, Government, Real Estate and Projects
  • Canberra
  • +61 2 6151 2182
  • gmarques@hwle.com.au
Profile
Harry Cormack
Profile
Hong-Viet Nguyen
  • Hong-Viet Nguyen
  • Partner
  • Banking and Financial Services, Financial Services Regulatory, Funds Management, Insurance, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8819
  • hnguyen@hwle.com.au
Profile
James Fleetwood
Profile
James Moore
  • James Moore
  • Partner
  • Banking and Financial Services, Financial Services Regulatory, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8686
  • jmoore@hwle.com.au
Profile
Katherine Shann
Profile
Kyle Somann-Crawford
Profile
Mark Lightfoot
Profile
Mark Russell
Profile
Matthew Wilson
Profile
Michael Anastas
  • Michael Anastas
  • Partner
  • Banking and Financial Services, Financial Services Regulatory, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security
  • Brisbane
  • +61 7 3169 4833
  • manastas@hwle.com.au
Profile
Natalie Cambrell
Profile
Niamh Breheny
Profile
Nick Karagiannis
Profile
Paul Gatward
Profile
Paul Sroka
Profile
Peter Kay
Profile
Peter Staniszewski
Profile
Philip Mitchell
  • Philip Mitchell
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Banking and Financial Services, Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Energy and Resources, Financial Services Regulatory, Franchising and Retail, Mergers and Acquisitions, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology, Transport, Workplace Relations
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8519
  • pmitchell@hwle.com.au
Profile
Renee Cansdale
Profile
Sarah Carroll
Profile
Siew Ling Lian
Profile
Simon Chan
Profile
Stephen Cavanagh
Profile
Tom Suttie
Profile
Tony Morgan
  • Tony Morgan
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Banking and Financial Services, Corporate Governance, Government, Intellectual Property, Mergers and Acquisitions, Real Estate and Projects, Technology, Wills and Estate Planning
  • Darwin
  • +61 8 8943 0478
  • tmorgan@hwle.com.au
Profile