Need advice?

Andrew Miers
Profile
Anthony Haly
  • Anthony Haly
  • Partner
  • Competition and Consumer, Dispute Resolution, Financial Services Regulatory, Government, Technology
  • Brisbane
  • +61 7 3169 4736
  • ahaly@hwle.com.au
Profile
Bill Singleton
Profile
Brendon Noney
  • Brendon Noney
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Intellectual Property, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Norwest
  • +61 9334 8481
  • bnoney@hwle.com.au
Profile
Craig Powell
Profile
Elizabeth Skelly
  • Elizabeth Skelly
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Dispute Resolution, Government, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Technology
  • Canberra
  • +61 2 6151 2184
  • eskelly@hwle.com.au
Profile
Gina Tresidder
Profile
James Moore
  • James Moore
  • Partner
  • Banking and Financial Services, Financial Services Regulatory, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8686
  • jmoore@hwle.com.au
Profile
Jason O’Connell
  • Jason O’Connell
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3507
  • joconnell@hwle.com.au
Profile
John Gray
  • John Gray
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Government, Intellectual Property, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8538
  • jgray@hwle.com.au
Profile
Joshua Messing
Profile
Justin Bernau
  • Justin Bernau
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Government, Intellectual Property, Technology
  • Canberra
  • +61 2 6151 2168
  • jbernau@hwle.com.au
Profile
Kay Lam-Macleod
Profile
Luke Dale
  • Luke Dale
  • Partner
  • Competition and Consumer, Franchising and Retail, Government, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Adelaide
  • +61 8 8205 0580
  • lcdale@hwle.com.au
Profile
Matthew Craven
  • Matthew Craven
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Franchising and Retail, Government, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3714
  • mcraven@hwle.com.au
Profile
Michael Boughey
Profile
Neil Wallman
Profile
Nicholas Pullen
  • Nicholas Pullen
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3408
  • npullen@hwle.com.au
Profile
Niomi Abeywardena
Profile
Peter Campbell
  • Peter Campbell
  • Partner
  • Competition and Consumer, Dispute Resolution, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Adelaide
  • +61 8 8205 0836
  • pcampbell@hwle.com.au
Profile
Peter van Rompaey
  • Peter van Rompaey
  • Consultant
  • Automotive, Commercial Contracting, Competition and Consumer, Corporate Governance, Franchising and Retail, Government, Mergers and Acquisitions, Technology
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3506
  • pvanrompaey@hwle.com.au
Profile
Philip Mitchell
  • Philip Mitchell
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Banking and Financial Services, Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Energy and Resources, Financial Services Regulatory, Franchising and Retail, Mergers and Acquisitions, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology, Transport, Workplace Relations
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8519
  • pmitchell@hwle.com.au
Profile
Rachel Bannikoff
Profile
Rebecca Lindhout
  • Rebecca Lindhout
  • Special Counsel
  • Commercial Contracting, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8725
  • rlindhout@hwle.com.au
Profile
Rebecca Sandford
  • Rebecca Sandford
  • Special Counsel
  • Automotive, Competition and Consumer, Dispute Resolution, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Adelaide
  • +61 8 8205 0535
  • rasandford@hwle.com.au
Profile
Robert Gibson
  • Robert Gibson
  • Partner
  • Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Health, Mergers and Acquisitions, Private Equity and Venture Capital, Technology
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8744
  • rgibson@hwle.com.au
Profile
Tony Morgan
  • Tony Morgan
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Banking and Financial Services, Corporate Governance, Government, Intellectual Property, Mergers and Acquisitions, Real Estate and Projects, Technology, Wills and Estate Planning
  • Darwin
  • +61 8 8943 0478
  • tmorgan@hwle.com.au
Profile
Veronica Mignone
Profile
Yuban Moodley
  • Yuban Moodley
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Financial Services Regulatory, Government, Media and Communications, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Brisbane
  • +61 7 3169 4936
  • +61 408 281 434
  • ymoodley@hwle.com.au
Profile