Need advice?

Andrew Bruton
Profile
Andrew Shearwood
  • Andrew Shearwood
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Funds Management, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Perth
  • +61 8 9420 1535
  • ashearwood@hwle.com.au
Profile
Anthony Seyfort
  • Anthony Seyfort
  • Partner
  • Banking and Financial Services, Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Financial Services Regulatory, Funds Management, Government, Mergers and Acquisitions, Private Equity and Venture Capital
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3675
  • aseyfort@hwle.com.au
Profile
Brendan Earle
  • Brendan Earle
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Government, Health, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3469
  • bearle@hwle.com.au
Profile
Cam Steele
  • Cam Steele
  • Special Counsel
  • Agribusiness, Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Competition and Consumer, Energy and Resources, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Adelaide
  • +61 8 8205 0562
  • csteele@hwle.com.au
Profile
Cameron Jorss
Profile
David Clarke
Profile
David Naoum
Profile
David Woodford
Profile
Dayne Johnson
  • Dayne Johnson
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Automotive, Commercial Contracting, Competition and Consumer, Corporate Governance, Energy and Resources, Government, Health, Mergers and Acquisitions, Wills and Estate Planning
  • Hobart
  • +61 3 6210 6218
  • djohnson@hwle.com.au
Profile
Graeme Dennis
Profile
Grant Hummel
  • Grant Hummel
  • Partner
  • Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Health, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8681
  • ghummel@hwle.com.au
Profile
James Lonie
  • James Lonie
  • Partner
  • Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Financial Services Regulatory, Funds Management, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8762
  • jlonie@hwle.com.au
Profile
Jamie Restas
  • Jamie Restas
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Capital Markets, Corporate Governance, Health, Mergers and Acquisitions, Private Equity and Venture Capital
  • Adelaide
  • +61 8 8205 0581
  • +61 2 9334 8472
  • jrestas@hwle.com.au
Profile
Jennifer Huby
  • Jennifer Huby
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Government, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Mergers and Acquisitions, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8638
  • jhuby@hwle.com.au
Profile
Jeremy McCarthy
Profile
John Caravousanos
Profile
John McCombe
Profile
Justin Pasa
Profile
Kate McKeough
  • Kate McKeough
  • Partner
  • Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Energy and Resources, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Adelaide
  • +61 8 8205 0534
  • kmckeough@hwle.com.au
Profile
Laura Young
  • Laura Young
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Competition and Consumer, Corporate Governance, Franchising and Retail, Government, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3625
  • lyoung@hwle.com.au
Profile
Lynette Reynolds
Profile
Maria Townsend
Profile
Matthew Nelson
Profile
Matthew Payne
  • Matthew Payne
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Health, Mergers and Acquisitions, Superannuation, Taxation, Wills and Estate Planning
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8703
  • mdpayne@hwle.com.au
Profile
Matthew Rowe
Profile
Mitch Artus
  • Mitch Artus
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Construction and Infrastructure, Energy and Resources, Government, Mergers and Acquisitions, Real Estate and Projects
  • Perth
  • +61 8 9420 1508
  • martus@hwle.com.au
Profile
Naomi Philp
  • Naomi Philp
  • Special Counsel
  • Agribusiness, Capital Markets, Corporate Governance, Funds Management, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8785
  • 0417 264 714
  • nphilp@hwle.com.au
Profile
Natalya Hards
Profile
Nick Karagiannis
Profile
Nima Sedaghat
Profile
Paul Brown
  • Paul Brown
  • Partner
  • Capital Markets, Corporate Governance, Funds Management, Mergers and Acquisitions, Real Estate and Projects
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8943
  • pabrown@hwle.com.au
Profile
Paul Lewis
  • Paul Lewis
  • Special Counsel
  • Commercial Contracting, Franchising and Retail, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3503
  • plewis@hwle.com.au
Profile
Paul Stephenson
Profile
Peter Daley
Profile
Peter Dreher
  • Peter Dreher
  • Partner
  • Climate Change and Sustainability, Commercial Contracting, Construction and Infrastructure, Corporate Governance, Energy and Resources, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3616
  • pdreher@hwle.com.au
Profile
Peter van Rompaey
  • Peter van Rompaey
  • Consultant
  • Automotive, Commercial Contracting, Competition and Consumer, Corporate Governance, Franchising and Retail, Government, Mergers and Acquisitions, Technology
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3506
  • pvanrompaey@hwle.com.au
Profile
Philip Mitchell
  • Philip Mitchell
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Banking and Financial Services, Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Energy and Resources, Financial Services Regulatory, Franchising and Retail, Mergers and Acquisitions, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology, Transport, Workplace Relations
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8519
  • pmitchell@hwle.com.au
Profile
Richard Giles
  • Richard Giles
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Energy and Resources, Government, Mergers and Acquisitions, Real Estate and Projects
  • Darwin
  • +61 8 8943 0483
  • rgiles@hwle.com.au
Profile
Robert Gibson
  • Robert Gibson
  • Partner
  • Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Health, Mergers and Acquisitions, Private Equity and Venture Capital, Technology
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8744
  • rgibson@hwle.com.au
Profile
Rowan McDonald
  • Rowan McDonald
  • Partner
  • Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Funds Management, Mergers and Acquisitions, Private Equity and Venture Capital
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8948
  • rpmcdonald@hwle.com.au
Profile
Sam Dwyer
  • Sam Dwyer
  • Partner
  • Capital Markets, Corporate Governance, Mergers and Acquisitions, Private Equity and Venture Capital
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3558
  • sdwyer@hwle.com.au
Profile
Shane Lloyd
Profile
Shaun Cartoon
Profile
Stephen Kerr
Profile
Steve Bonett
Profile
Teresa Torcasio
Profile
Thomas Kim
  • Thomas Kim
  • Partner
  • Capital Markets, Corporate Governance, Mergers and Acquisitions, Private Equity and Venture Capital
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3532
  • tkim@hwle.com.au
Profile
Tim Dorgan
  • Tim Dorgan
  • Special Counsel
  • Commercial Contracting, Energy and Resources, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3448
  • tdorgan@hwle.com.au
Profile
Tony Morgan
  • Tony Morgan
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Banking and Financial Services, Corporate Governance, Government, Intellectual Property, Mergers and Acquisitions, Real Estate and Projects, Technology, Wills and Estate Planning
  • Darwin
  • +61 8 8943 0478
  • tmorgan@hwle.com.au
Profile