Need advice?

Bill Singleton
Profile
Craig Powell
Profile
Elizabeth Skelly
  • Elizabeth Skelly
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Dispute Resolution, Government, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Technology
  • Canberra
  • +61 2 6151 2184
  • eskelly@hwle.com.au
Profile
Jason O’Connell
  • Jason O’Connell
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3507
  • joconnell@hwle.com.au
Profile
Jennifer Huby
  • Jennifer Huby
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Mergers and Acquisitions, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8638
  • jhuby@hwle.com.au
Profile
Luke Dale
  • Luke Dale
  • Partner
  • Competition and Consumer, Franchising and Retail, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Adelaide
  • +61 8 8205 0580
  • lcdale@hwle.com.au
Profile
Matthew Craven
  • Matthew Craven
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Franchising and Retail, Government, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3714
  • mcraven@hwle.com.au
Profile
Nicholas Pullen
  • Nicholas Pullen
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3408
  • npullen@hwle.com.au
Profile
Nina Morgan
  • Nina Morgan
  • Partner
  • Dispute Resolution, Energy and Resources, Insurance, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8966
  • nmorgan@hwle.com.au
Profile
Peter Campbell
  • Peter Campbell
  • Partner
  • Competition and Consumer, Dispute Resolution, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Adelaide
  • +61 8 8205 0836
  • pcampbell@hwle.com.au
Profile
Rebecca Lindhout
  • Rebecca Lindhout
  • Special Counsel
  • Commercial Contracting, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8725
  • rlindhout@hwle.com.au
Profile
Rebecca Sandford
  • Rebecca Sandford
  • Special Counsel
  • Automotive, Competition and Consumer, Dispute Resolution, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Adelaide
  • +61 8 8205 0535
  • rasandford@hwle.com.au
Profile
Veronica Mignone
Profile