Need advice?

Alexander Georgeopoulos
Profile
Alexandra Darcey
Profile
Andrew Allan
Profile
Ashley Holland
Profile
Brendan Earle
  • Brendan Earle
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Government, Health, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3469
  • bearle@hwle.com.au
Profile
Brit Mainhoff
Profile
Damien Brazel
Profile
Dayne Johnson
  • Dayne Johnson
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Automotive, Commercial Contracting, Competition and Consumer, Corporate Governance, Energy and Resources, Government, Health, Mergers and Acquisitions, Real Estate and Projects, Wills and Estate Planning
  • Hobart
  • +61 3 6210 6218
  • djohnson@hwle.com.au
Profile
Fabio Fior
  • Fabio Fior
  • Partner
  • Banking and Financial Services, Commercial Contracting, Construction and Infrastructure, Government, Health, Planning and Environment, Real Estate and Projects
  • Darwin
  • +61 8 8943 0445
  • ffior@hwle.com.au
Profile
Geoff Bloom
  • Geoff Bloom
  • Partner
  • Aged Care and Retirement Living, Agribusiness, Banking and Financial Services, Financial Services Regulatory, Health, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8692
  • gbloom@hwle.com.au
Profile
Grant Hummel
  • Grant Hummel
  • Partner
  • Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Health, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8681
  • ghummel@hwle.com.au
Profile
Jamie Restas
  • Jamie Restas
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Capital Markets, Corporate Governance, Employee Share Schemes, Health, Mergers and Acquisitions, Private Equity and Venture Capital
  • Adelaide
  • +61 8 8205 0581
  • +61 2 9334 8472
  • jrestas@hwle.com.au
Profile
Jeremy McCarthy
Profile
Julie Hamblin
Profile
Karen Keogh
  • Karen Keogh
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Health, Insurance, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8884
  • kkeogh@hwle.com.au
Profile
Katharine Philp
Profile
Kerrie Chambers
Profile
Kylie Agland
Profile
Leonie Beyers
Profile
Lex Holcombe
  • Lex Holcombe
  • Partner
  • Dispute Resolution, Government, Health, Native Title and Indigenous Cultural Heritage, Planning and Environment, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security
  • Canberra
  • +61 2 6151 2183
  • lholcombe@hwle.com.au
Profile
Marko Misko
  • Marko Misko
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Construction and Infrastructure, Energy and Resources, Government, Health, Transport
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3453
  • mmisko@hwle.com.au
Profile
Matthew Payne
  • Matthew Payne
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Health, Mergers and Acquisitions, Superannuation, Taxation, Wills and Estate Planning
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8703
  • mdpayne@hwle.com.au
Profile
Meghan Carruthers
Profile
Nhu Huynh
Profile
Robert Gibson
  • Robert Gibson
  • Partner
  • Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Health, Mergers and Acquisitions, Private Equity and Venture Capital, Technology
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8744
  • rgibson@hwle.com.au
Profile
Ross Williams
Profile
Ryan Sanders
  • Ryan Sanders
  • Partner
  • Competition and Consumer, Corporate Governance, Dispute Resolution, Government, Health, Insolvency and Securities Enforcement, Insurance, Native Title and Indigenous Cultural Heritage
  • Darwin
  • +61 8 8943 0452
  • rsanders@hwle.com.au
Profile
Sarah McJannett
Profile
Scott Chapman
Profile
Shane Lloyd
Profile
Sophie Pennington
Profile