Need advice?

Andrew Allan
Profile
Andrew Miers
Profile
Anthony Seyfort
  • Anthony Seyfort
  • Partner
  • Banking and Financial Services, Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Financial Services Regulatory, Funds Management, Government, Mergers and Acquisitions, Private Equity and Venture Capital
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3675
  • aseyfort@hwle.com.au
Profile
Bede Gahan
Profile
Brendan Earle
  • Brendan Earle
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Government, Health, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3469
  • bearle@hwle.com.au
Profile
Brian Ambler
Profile
Brian Olliver
Profile
Christopher Conolly
Profile
Clare Raimondo
Profile
Damien Brazel
Profile
Damien Foulis
Profile
Daniel Stewart
Profile
Danielle Le Breton
Profile
David Guthrie
Profile
David Stott
Profile
David Vorchheimer
Profile
Dayne Johnson
  • Dayne Johnson
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Automotive, Commercial Contracting, Competition and Consumer, Corporate Governance, Energy and Resources, Government, Health, Mergers and Acquisitions, Real Estate and Projects, Wills and Estate Planning
  • Hobart
  • +61 3 6210 6218
  • djohnson@hwle.com.au
Profile
Elizabeth Skelly
  • Elizabeth Skelly
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Dispute Resolution, Government, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Technology
  • Canberra
  • +61 2 6151 2184
  • eskelly@hwle.com.au
Profile
Emeritus Professor Dennis Pearce AO FAAL
Profile
Emma Herriman
Profile
Fabio Fior
  • Fabio Fior
  • Partner
  • Banking and Financial Services, Commercial Contracting, Construction and Infrastructure, Government, Health, Planning and Environment, Real Estate and Projects
  • Darwin
  • +61 8 8943 0445
  • ffior@hwle.com.au
Profile
Gail Owen
Profile
George Marques
  • George Marques
  • Partner
  • Banking and Financial Services, Commercial Contracting, Construction and Infrastructure, Government, Real Estate and Projects
  • Canberra
  • +61 2 6151 2182
  • gmarques@hwle.com.au
Profile
James Lofting
Profile
Jamie Restas
  • Jamie Restas
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Capital Markets, Corporate Governance, Employee Share Schemes, Health, Mergers and Acquisitions, Private Equity and Venture Capital
  • Adelaide
  • +61 8 8205 0581
  • +61 2 9334 8472
  • jrestas@hwle.com.au
Profile
Jane Hewitt
Profile
Jennifer Huby
  • Jennifer Huby
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Government, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Mergers and Acquisitions, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8638
  • jhuby@hwle.com.au
Profile
John Cole
Profile
John Gray
  • John Gray
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Government, Intellectual Property, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8538
  • jgray@hwle.com.au
Profile
John Paul Merlino
Profile
Justin Bernau
  • Justin Bernau
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Government, Intellectual Property, Technology
  • Canberra
  • +61 2 6151 2168
  • jbernau@hwle.com.au
Profile
Kate Brandon
  • Kate Brandon
  • Partner
  • Construction and Infrastructure, Dispute Resolution, Energy and Resources, Government, Planning and Environment
  • Adelaide
  • +61 8 8205 0564
  • kbrandon@hwle.com.au
Profile
Kate McKeough
  • Kate McKeough
  • Partner
  • Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Energy and Resources, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Adelaide
  • +61 8 8205 0534
  • kmckeough@hwle.com.au
Profile
Katie Weir
Profile
Kirston Gerathy
Profile
Kristina Mihalic
  • Kristina Mihalic
  • Special Counsel
  • Dispute Resolution, Government, Planning and Environment, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security
  • Canberra
  • +61 2 6151 2173
  • kmihalic@hwle.com.au
Profile
Laura Young
  • Laura Young
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Competition and Consumer, Corporate Governance, Franchising and Retail, Government, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3625
  • lyoung@hwle.com.au
Profile
Leighton Moon
  • Leighton Moon
  • Partner
  • Construction and Infrastructure, Dispute Resolution, Energy and Resources, Government, Real Estate and Projects
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3852
  • lsmoon@hwle.com.au
Profile
Lex Holcombe
  • Lex Holcombe
  • Partner
  • Dispute Resolution, Government, Health, Native Title and Indigenous Cultural Heritage, Planning and Environment, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security
  • Canberra
  • +61 2 6151 2183
  • lholcombe@hwle.com.au
Profile
Lucy Shea
  • Lucy Shea
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Climate Change and Sustainability, Energy and Resources, Government, Planning and Environment
  • Perth
  • +61 8 6559 6611
  • lshea@hwle.com.au
Profile
Luke Dale
  • Luke Dale
  • Partner
  • Competition and Consumer, Franchising and Retail, Government, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Adelaide
  • +61 8 8205 0580
  • lcdale@hwle.com.au
Profile
Mark Bartley
Profile
Mark Howard
Profile
Marko Misko
  • Marko Misko
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Construction and Infrastructure, Energy and Resources, Government, Health, Transport
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3453
  • mmisko@hwle.com.au
Profile
Matoula Makris
Profile
Matthew Craven
  • Matthew Craven
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Franchising and Retail, Government, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3714
  • mcraven@hwle.com.au
Profile
Michael Boughey
Profile
Michael Palfrey
Profile
Mitch Artus
  • Mitch Artus
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Construction and Infrastructure, Energy and Resources, Government, Mergers and Acquisitions, Real Estate and Projects
  • Perth
  • +61 8 6559 6508
  • martus@hwle.com.au
Profile
Natalya Hards
Profile
Nick Karagiannis
Profile
Peter Bittner
Profile
Peter van Rompaey
  • Peter van Rompaey
  • Consultant
  • Automotive, Commercial Contracting, Competition and Consumer, Corporate Governance, Franchising and Retail, Government, Mergers and Acquisitions, Technology
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3506
  • pvanrompaey@hwle.com.au
Profile
Philip Brown
Profile
Philip Hunter
Profile
Polat Siva
Profile
Rachel Bannikoff
Profile
Rebecca Jaffe
Profile
Richard Giles
  • Richard Giles
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Energy and Resources, Government, Mergers and Acquisitions, Real Estate and Projects
  • Darwin
  • +61 8 8943 0483
  • rgiles@hwle.com.au
Profile
Robert Gardini
Profile
Ryan Sanders
  • Ryan Sanders
  • Partner
  • Competition and Consumer, Corporate Governance, Dispute Resolution, Government, Health, Insolvency and Securities Enforcement, Insurance, Native Title and Indigenous Cultural Heritage
  • Darwin
  • +61 8 8943 0452
  • rsanders@hwle.com.au
Profile
Simon Tolhurst
Profile
Simon Walsh
Profile
Sophie Given
Profile
Sophie Lloyd
Profile
Stephen Coyle
Profile
Steven Henderson
Profile
Theo Kalyvas
Profile
Tony Morgan
  • Tony Morgan
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Banking and Financial Services, Corporate Governance, Government, Intellectual Property, Mergers and Acquisitions, Real Estate and Projects, Technology, Wills and Estate Planning
  • Darwin
  • +61 8 8943 0478
  • tmorgan@hwle.com.au
Profile
Trevor Thomas
Profile
Yuban Moodley
  • Yuban Moodley
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Financial Services Regulatory, Government, Media and Communications, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Brisbane
  • +61 7 3169 4936
  • +61 408 281 434
  • ymoodley@hwle.com.au
Profile