Need advice?

Andrew Bruton
Profile
Ashley Holland
Profile
Bronwyn Davies
Profile
Cam Steele
  • Cam Steele
  • Special Counsel
  • Agribusiness, Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Competition and Consumer, Energy and Resources, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Adelaide
  • +61 8 8205 0562
  • csteele@hwle.com.au
Profile
Danielle Le Breton
Profile
David Ulbrick
Profile
Dayne Johnson
  • Dayne Johnson
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Automotive, Commercial Contracting, Competition and Consumer, Corporate Governance, Energy and Resources, Government, Health, Mergers and Acquisitions, Wills and Estate Planning
  • Hobart
  • +61 3 6210 6218
  • djohnson@hwle.com.au
Profile
Gail Owen
Profile
Graeme Dennis
Profile
Jeremie Witt
Profile
Kate Brandon
  • Kate Brandon
  • Partner
  • Construction and Infrastructure, Dispute Resolution, Energy and Resources, Government, Planning and Environment
  • Adelaide
  • +61 8 8205 0564
  • kbrandon@hwle.com.au
Profile
Kate McKeough
  • Kate McKeough
  • Partner
  • Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Energy and Resources, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Adelaide
  • +61 8 8205 0534
  • kmckeough@hwle.com.au
Profile
Leighton Moon
  • Leighton Moon
  • Partner
  • Construction and Infrastructure, Dispute Resolution, Energy and Resources, Government, Real Estate and Projects
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3852
  • lsmoon@hwle.com.au
Profile
Marko Misko
Profile
Mitch Artus
  • Mitch Artus
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Construction and Infrastructure, Energy and Resources, Government, Mergers and Acquisitions, Real Estate and Projects
  • Perth
  • +61 8 9420 1508
  • martus@hwle.com.au
Profile
Natalya Hards
Profile
Nick Karagiannis
Profile
Nina Morgan
  • Nina Morgan
  • Partner
  • Dispute Resolution, Energy and Resources, Insurance, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8966
  • nmorgan@hwle.com.au
Profile
Peter Dreher
  • Peter Dreher
  • Partner
  • Climate Change and Sustainability, Commercial Contracting, Construction and Infrastructure, Corporate Governance, Energy and Resources, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3616
  • pdreher@hwle.com.au
Profile
Philip Mitchell
  • Philip Mitchell
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Banking and Financial Services, Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Energy and Resources, Financial Services Regulatory, Franchising and Retail, Mergers and Acquisitions, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology, Transport, Workplace Relations
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8519
  • pmitchell@hwle.com.au
Profile
Richard Giles
  • Richard Giles
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Energy and Resources, Government, Mergers and Acquisitions, Real Estate and Projects
  • Darwin
  • +61 8 8943 0483
  • rgiles@hwle.com.au
Profile
Tim Dorgan
  • Tim Dorgan
  • Special Counsel
  • Commercial Contracting, Energy and Resources, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3448
  • tdorgan@hwle.com.au
Profile
Veronica Mignone
Profile