Need advice?

Andrew Shearwood
  • Andrew Shearwood
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Funds Management, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Perth
  • +61 8 9420 1535
  • ashearwood@hwle.com.au
Profile
Anthony Seyfort
  • Anthony Seyfort
  • Partner
  • Banking and Financial Services, Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Funds Management, Government, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3675
  • aseyfort@hwle.com.au
Profile
Bill Hickey
  • Bill Hickey
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Construction and Infrastructure, Corporate Governance, Dispute Resolution
  • Brisbane
  • +61 7 3169 4768
  • bhickey@hwle.com.au
Profile
Brendan Earle
Profile
Cameron Jorss
Profile
David Naoum
Profile
David Taplin
  • David Taplin
  • Special Counsel
  • Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Energy and Resources, Government, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Brisbane
  • +61 7 3169 4706
  • dtaplin@hwle.com.au
Profile
David Woodford
Profile
Dayne Johnson
  • Dayne Johnson
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Automotive, Commercial Contracting, Competition and Consumer, Corporate Governance, Energy and Resources, Government, Health, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Hobart
  • +61 3 6210 6218
  • djohnson@hwle.com.au
Profile
Grant Hummel
  • Grant Hummel
  • Partner
  • Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Health, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8681
  • ghummel@hwle.com.au
Profile
James Lonie
  • James Lonie
  • Partner
  • Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Funds Management, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8762
  • jlonie@hwle.com.au
Profile
Jamie Restas
  • Jamie Restas
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Capital Markets, Corporate Governance, Health, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Adelaide
  • +61 8 8205 0581
  • +61 2 9334 8472
  • jrestas@hwle.com.au
Profile
Jeremy McCarthy
Profile
John McCombe
Profile
Karen Keogh
  • Karen Keogh
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Health, Insurance, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Workplace Relations
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8884
  • kkeogh@hwle.com.au
Profile
Kate McKeough
  • Kate McKeough
  • Partner
  • Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Energy and Resources, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Adelaide
  • +61 8 8205 0534
  • kmckeough@hwle.com.au
Profile
Laura Young
  • Laura Young
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Competition and Consumer, Corporate Governance, Franchising and Retail, Government, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3625
  • lyoung@hwle.com.au
Profile
Leon Gorr
Profile
Matthew Payne
  • Matthew Payne
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Health, Mergers and Acquisitions, Superannuation, Taxation
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8703
  • mdpayne@hwle.com.au
Profile
Naomi Philp
  • Naomi Philp
  • Special Counsel
  • Agribusiness, Capital Markets, Corporate Governance, Funds Management, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8745
  • nphilp@hwle.com.au
Profile
Paul Brown
  • Paul Brown
  • Partner
  • Capital Markets, Corporate Governance, Funds Management, Mergers and Acquisitions, Real Estate and Projects
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8943
  • pabrown@hwle.com.au
Profile
Peter Daley
Profile
Peter Dreher
  • Peter Dreher
  • Partner
  • Climate Change and Sustainability, Commercial Contracting, Construction and Infrastructure, Corporate Governance, Energy and Resources, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3616
  • pdreher@hwle.com.au
Profile
Peter van Rompaey
  • Peter van Rompaey
  • Consultant
  • Automotive, Commercial Contracting, Competition and Consumer, Corporate Governance, Franchising and Retail, Government, Mergers and Acquisitions, Technology
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3506
  • pvanrompaey@hwle.com.au
Profile
Philip Mitchell
  • Philip Mitchell
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Banking and Financial Services, Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Energy and Resources, Franchising and Retail, Mergers and Acquisitions, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology, Transport, Workplace Relations
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8519
  • pmitchell@hwle.com.au
Profile
Richard Giles
  • Richard Giles
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Energy and Resources, Government, Mergers and Acquisitions, Real Estate and Projects
  • Darwin
  • +61 8 8943 0483
  • rgiles@hwle.com.au
Profile
Robert Gibson
  • Robert Gibson
  • Partner
  • Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Health, Mergers and Acquisitions, Technology
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8744
  • rgibson@hwle.com.au
Profile
Rowan McDonald
Profile
Ryan Sanders
  • Ryan Sanders
  • Special Counsel
  • Competition and Consumer, Corporate Governance, Dispute Resolution, Government, Health, Insolvency and Securities Enforcement, Insurance, Native Title and Indigenous Cultural Heritage
  • Darwin
  • +61 8 8943 0452
  • rsanders@hwle.com.au
Profile
Sam Dwyer
Profile
Stephen Kerr
Profile
Steve Bonett
Profile
Teresa Torcasio
Profile
Thomas Kim
Profile
Tony Garrisson
Profile
Tony Morgan
  • Tony Morgan
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Banking and Financial Services, Corporate Governance, Government, Intellectual Property, Mergers and Acquisitions, Real Estate and Projects, Technology
  • Darwin
  • +61 8 8943 0478
  • tmorgan@hwle.com.au
Profile