Need advice?

Andrew Shearwood
  • Andrew Shearwood
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Funds Management, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Perth
  • +61 8 9420 1535
  • ashearwood@hwle.com.au
Profile
Anthony Seyfort
  • Anthony Seyfort
  • Partner
  • Banking and Financial Services, Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Financial Services Regulatory, Funds Management, Government, Mergers and Acquisitions, Private Equity and Venture Capital
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3675
  • aseyfort@hwle.com.au
Profile
Antony Logan
  • Antony Logan
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Banking and Financial Services, Commercial Contracting, Real Estate and Projects
  • Hobart
  • +61 3 6210 6213
  • alogan@hwle.com.au
Profile
Bill Hickey
  • Bill Hickey
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Construction and Infrastructure, Corporate Governance, Dispute Resolution
  • Brisbane
  • +61 7 3169 4768
  • bhickey@hwle.com.au
Profile
Brendan Earle
  • Brendan Earle
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Government, Health, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3469
  • bearle@hwle.com.au
Profile
Brendon Noney
  • Brendon Noney
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Intellectual Property, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Norwest
  • +61 9334 8481
  • bnoney@hwle.com.au
Profile
Brian Ambler
Profile
Bronwyn Davies
Profile
Cam Steele
  • Cam Steele
  • Special Counsel
  • Agribusiness, Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Competition and Consumer, Energy and Resources, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Adelaide
  • +61 8 8205 0562
  • csteele@hwle.com.au
Profile
David Clarke
Profile
David Taplin
  • David Taplin
  • Special Counsel
  • Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Energy and Resources, Government, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Brisbane
  • +61 7 3169 4706
  • dtaplin@hwle.com.au
Profile
Dayne Johnson
  • Dayne Johnson
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Automotive, Commercial Contracting, Competition and Consumer, Corporate Governance, Energy and Resources, Government, Health, Mergers and Acquisitions, Wills and Estate Planning
  • Hobart
  • +61 3 6210 6218
  • djohnson@hwle.com.au
Profile
Elizabeth Skelly
  • Elizabeth Skelly
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Dispute Resolution, Government, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Technology
  • Canberra
  • +61 2 6151 2184
  • eskelly@hwle.com.au
Profile
Emily Kishida
Profile
Fabio Fior
  • Fabio Fior
  • Partner
  • Banking and Financial Services, Commercial Contracting, Construction and Infrastructure, Government, Health, Planning and Environment, Real Estate and Projects
  • Darwin
  • +61 8 8943 0445
  • ffior@hwle.com.au
Profile
Gail Owen
Profile
George Marques
  • George Marques
  • Partner
  • Banking and Financial Services, Commercial Contracting, Construction and Infrastructure, Government, Real Estate and Projects
  • Canberra
  • +61 2 6151 2182
  • gmarques@hwle.com.au
Profile
Grant Hummel
  • Grant Hummel
  • Partner
  • Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Health, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8681
  • ghummel@hwle.com.au
Profile
Iain McLaren
  • Iain McLaren
  • Special Counsel
  • Commercial Contracting, Intellectual Property, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3557
  • imclaren@hwle.com.au
Profile
James Lonie
  • James Lonie
  • Partner
  • Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Financial Services Regulatory, Funds Management, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8762
  • jlonie@hwle.com.au
Profile
Jason O’Connell
  • Jason O’Connell
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3507
  • joconnell@hwle.com.au
Profile
Jennifer Huby
  • Jennifer Huby
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Government, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Mergers and Acquisitions, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8638
  • jhuby@hwle.com.au
Profile
Jocelyn Zeng
Profile
John Gray
  • John Gray
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Government, Intellectual Property, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8538
  • jgray@hwle.com.au
Profile
Joshua Messing
Profile
Jury Wowk
Profile
Justin Pasa
Profile
Karen Keogh
  • Karen Keogh
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Health, Insurance, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Workplace Relations
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8884
  • kkeogh@hwle.com.au
Profile
Kate McKeough
  • Kate McKeough
  • Partner
  • Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Energy and Resources, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Adelaide
  • +61 8 8205 0534
  • kmckeough@hwle.com.au
Profile
Laura Young
  • Laura Young
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Competition and Consumer, Corporate Governance, Franchising and Retail, Government, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3625
  • lyoung@hwle.com.au
Profile
Lynette Reynolds
Profile
Maria Townsend
Profile
Matthew Craven
  • Matthew Craven
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Franchising and Retail, Government, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3714
  • mcraven@hwle.com.au
Profile
Matthew Payne
  • Matthew Payne
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Health, Mergers and Acquisitions, Superannuation, Taxation, Wills and Estate Planning
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8703
  • mdpayne@hwle.com.au
Profile
Matthew Rowe
Profile
Mitch Artus
  • Mitch Artus
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Construction and Infrastructure, Energy and Resources, Government, Mergers and Acquisitions, Real Estate and Projects
  • Perth
  • +61 8 9420 1508
  • martus@hwle.com.au
Profile
Nicholas Pullen
  • Nicholas Pullen
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3408
  • npullen@hwle.com.au
Profile
Nick Karagiannis
Profile
Paul Lewis
  • Paul Lewis
  • Special Counsel
  • Commercial Contracting, Franchising and Retail, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3503
  • plewis@hwle.com.au
Profile
Peter Daley
Profile
Peter Dreher
  • Peter Dreher
  • Partner
  • Climate Change and Sustainability, Commercial Contracting, Construction and Infrastructure, Corporate Governance, Energy and Resources, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3616
  • pdreher@hwle.com.au
Profile
Peter van Rompaey
  • Peter van Rompaey
  • Consultant
  • Automotive, Commercial Contracting, Competition and Consumer, Corporate Governance, Franchising and Retail, Government, Mergers and Acquisitions, Technology
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3506
  • pvanrompaey@hwle.com.au
Profile
Philip Mitchell
  • Philip Mitchell
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Banking and Financial Services, Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Energy and Resources, Financial Services Regulatory, Franchising and Retail, Mergers and Acquisitions, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology, Transport, Workplace Relations
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8519
  • pmitchell@hwle.com.au
Profile
Rachel Bannikoff
Profile
Rebecca Lindhout
  • Rebecca Lindhout
  • Special Counsel
  • Commercial Contracting, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8725
  • rlindhout@hwle.com.au
Profile
Richard Giles
  • Richard Giles
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Energy and Resources, Government, Mergers and Acquisitions, Real Estate and Projects
  • Darwin
  • +61 8 8943 0483
  • rgiles@hwle.com.au
Profile
Robert Gibson
  • Robert Gibson
  • Partner
  • Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Health, Mergers and Acquisitions, Private Equity and Venture Capital, Technology
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8744
  • rgibson@hwle.com.au
Profile
Rowan McDonald
  • Rowan McDonald
  • Partner
  • Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Funds Management, Mergers and Acquisitions, Private Equity and Venture Capital
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8948
  • rpmcdonald@hwle.com.au
Profile
Scott Chapman
  • Scott Chapman
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Health, Insurance, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Workplace Relations
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8609
  • schapman@hwle.com.au
Profile
Shane Lloyd
Profile
Silke Koernicke
Profile
Stephen Coyle
Profile
Stephen Kerr
Profile
Teresa Torcasio
Profile
Tim Dorgan
  • Tim Dorgan
  • Special Counsel
  • Commercial Contracting, Energy and Resources, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3448
  • tdorgan@hwle.com.au
Profile
Tom Suttie
Profile
Tony Garrisson
Profile
William Abbott
Profile
Yuban Moodley
  • Yuban Moodley
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Financial Services Regulatory, Government, Media and Communications, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Brisbane
  • +61 7 3169 4936
  • +61 408 281 434
  • ymoodley@hwle.com.au
Profile