Need advice?

Andrew Shearwood
  • Andrew Shearwood
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Funds Management, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Perth
  • +61 8 9420 1535
  • ashearwood@hwle.com.au
Profile
Anthony Seyfort
  • Anthony Seyfort
  • Partner
  • Banking and Financial Services, Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Financial Services Regulatory, Funds Management, Government, Mergers and Acquisitions, Private Equity and Venture Capital
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3675
  • aseyfort@hwle.com.au
Profile
Cameron Jorss
Profile
David Naoum
Profile
David Taplin
  • David Taplin
  • Special Counsel
  • Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Energy and Resources, Government, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Brisbane
  • +61 7 3169 4706
  • dtaplin@hwle.com.au
Profile
David Woodford
Profile
Grant Hummel
  • Grant Hummel
  • Partner
  • Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Health, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8681
  • ghummel@hwle.com.au
Profile
James Lonie
  • James Lonie
  • Partner
  • Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Financial Services Regulatory, Funds Management, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8762
  • jlonie@hwle.com.au
Profile
Jamie Restas
  • Jamie Restas
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Capital Markets, Corporate Governance, Health, Mergers and Acquisitions, Private Equity and Venture Capital
  • Adelaide
  • +61 8 8205 0581
  • +61 2 9334 8472
  • jrestas@hwle.com.au
Profile
John McCombe
Profile
Kate McKeough
  • Kate McKeough
  • Partner
  • Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Energy and Resources, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Adelaide
  • +61 8 8205 0534
  • kmckeough@hwle.com.au
Profile
Naomi Philp
  • Naomi Philp
  • Special Counsel
  • Agribusiness, Capital Markets, Corporate Governance, Funds Management, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8785
  • 0417 264 714
  • nphilp@hwle.com.au
Profile
Nick Karagiannis
Profile
Paul Stephenson
Profile
Philip Mitchell
  • Philip Mitchell
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Banking and Financial Services, Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Energy and Resources, Financial Services Regulatory, Franchising and Retail, Mergers and Acquisitions, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology, Transport, Workplace Relations
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8519
  • pmitchell@hwle.com.au
Profile
Robert Gibson
  • Robert Gibson
  • Partner
  • Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Health, Mergers and Acquisitions, Private Equity and Venture Capital, Technology
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8744
  • rgibson@hwle.com.au
Profile
Rowan McDonald
  • Rowan McDonald
  • Partner
  • Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Funds Management, Mergers and Acquisitions, Private Equity and Venture Capital
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8948
  • rpmcdonald@hwle.com.au
Profile
Sam Dwyer
  • Sam Dwyer
  • Partner
  • Capital Markets, Corporate Governance, Mergers and Acquisitions, Private Equity and Venture Capital
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3558
  • sdwyer@hwle.com.au
Profile
Thomas Kim
  • Thomas Kim
  • Partner
  • Capital Markets, Corporate Governance, Mergers and Acquisitions, Private Equity and Venture Capital
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3532
  • tkim@hwle.com.au
Profile