Need advice?

Adeline Hiew
Profile
Andrew Galvin
Profile
Anthony Seyfort
  • Anthony Seyfort
  • Partner
  • Banking and Financial Services, Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Funds Management, Government, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3675
  • aseyfort@hwle.com.au
Profile
Antony Logan
  • Antony Logan
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Banking and Financial Services, Commercial Contracting, Real Estate and Projects
  • Hobart
  • +61 3 6210 6213
  • alogan@hwle.com.au
Profile
Gamini Colless
Profile
Geoff Bloom
  • Geoff Bloom
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Banking and Financial Services, Health, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8692
  • gbloom@hwle.com.au
Profile
Geoff Stevens
Profile
George Marques
Profile
Harry Cormack
Profile
James Fleetwood
Profile
James Lonie
  • James Lonie
  • Partner
  • Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Funds Management, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8762
  • jlonie@hwle.com.au
Profile
James Moore
  • James Moore
  • Partner
  • Banking and Financial Services, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8686
  • jmoore@hwle.com.au
Profile
Joe Montano
  • Joe Montano
  • Executive Consultant - Clients & Practice
  • Banking and Financial Services, Funds Management, Superannuation
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8653
  • jmontano@hwle.com.au
Profile
Katherine Shann
Profile
Kyle Somann-Crawford
Profile
Mark Lightfoot
Profile
Mark Russell
Profile
Michael Anastas
Profile
Niamh Breheny
Profile
Nick Karagiannis
Profile
Paul Gatward
Profile
Paul Sroka
Profile
Peter Kay
Profile
Peter Staniszewski
Profile
Renee Cansdale
Profile
Sarah Carroll
Profile
Siew Ling Lian
Profile
Stephen Cavanagh
Profile
Tom Suttie
Profile
Tony Morgan
  • Tony Morgan
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Banking and Financial Services, Corporate Governance, Government, Intellectual Property, Mergers and Acquisitions, Real Estate and Projects, Technology
  • Darwin
  • +61 8 8943 0478
  • tmorgan@hwle.com.au
Profile
Veena Bedekar
  • Veena Bedekar
  • Special Counsel
  • Banking and Financial Services, Commercial Contracting, Government, Real Estate and Projects
  • Canberra
  • +61 2 6151 2168
  • vbedekar@hwle.com.au
Profile