Need advice?

Andrew Miers
Profile
Angela Summersby
  • Angela Summersby
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Construction and Infrastructure, Government, Health, Intellectual Property, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Canberra
  • +61 2 6151 2181
  • asummersby@hwle.com.au
Profile
Anthony Haly
Profile
Bill Singleton
Profile
Brendon Noney
  • Brendon Noney
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Intellectual Property, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Norwest
  • +61 9334 8481
  • bnoney@hwle.com.au
Profile
Craig Powell
Profile
Elizabeth Skelly
  • Elizabeth Skelly
  • Special Counsel
  • Commercial Contracting, Dispute Resolution, Government, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Technology
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8560
  • eskelly@hwle.com.au
Profile
Gina Tresidder
Profile
James Moore
  • James Moore
  • Partner
  • Banking and Financial Services, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8686
  • jmoore@hwle.com.au
Profile
Jason O’Connell
  • Jason O’Connell
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3507
  • joconnell@hwle.com.au
Profile
John Gray
  • John Gray
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Government, Intellectual Property, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8538
  • jgray@hwle.com.au
Profile
Joshua Messing
Profile
Kay Lam-Macleod
Profile
Luke Dale
  • Luke Dale
  • Partner
  • Franchising and Retail, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Technology
  • Adelaide
  • +61 8 8205 0580
  • lcdale@hwle.com.au
Profile
Matthew Craven
  • Matthew Craven
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Franchising and Retail, Government, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3714
  • mcraven@hwle.com.au
Profile
Michael Boughey
Profile
Neil Wallman
Profile
Nicholas Pullen
  • Nicholas Pullen
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3408
  • npullen@hwle.com.au
Profile
Niomi Abeywardena
Profile
Peter Campbell
  • Peter Campbell
  • Partner
  • Competition and Consumer, Dispute Resolution, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Technology
  • Adelaide
  • +61 8 8205 0836
  • pcampbell@hwle.com.au
Profile
Peter van Rompaey
  • Peter van Rompaey
  • Consultant
  • Automotive, Commercial Contracting, Competition and Consumer, Corporate Governance, Franchising and Retail, Government, Mergers and Acquisitions, Technology
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3506
  • pvanrompaey@hwle.com.au
Profile
Rachel Bannikoff
Profile
Stuart Imrie
  • Stuart Imrie
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Government, Intellectual Property, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Real Estate and Projects, Technology
  • Canberra
  • +61 2 6151 2186
  • 0423 791 297
  • simrie@hwle.com.au
Profile
Tony Morgan
  • Tony Morgan
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Banking and Financial Services, Corporate Governance, Government, Intellectual Property, Mergers and Acquisitions, Real Estate and Projects, Technology
  • Darwin
  • +61 8 8943 0478
  • tmorgan@hwle.com.au
Profile
Veronica Mignone
Profile