Need advice?

Alex Koidl
Profile
Andrew Buchanan
Profile
Anthony Boge
Profile
Anthony Jreige
Profile
Antony Logan
  • Antony Logan
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Banking and Financial Services, Commercial Contracting, Real Estate and Projects
  • Hobart
  • +61 3 6210 6213
  • alogan@hwle.com.au
Profile
Audra Oliveira-Ben
Profile
Cassandra Emmett
Profile
Christopher Conolly
Profile
Craig Willey
Profile
Damien Foulis
Profile
David Marriott
Profile
Dennis Bluth
Profile
Frank Xenos
Profile
Gary Newton
Profile
George Marques
  • George Marques
  • Partner
  • Banking and Financial Services, Commercial Contracting, Construction and Infrastructure, Government, Real Estate and Projects
  • Canberra
  • +61 2 6151 2182
  • gmarques@hwle.com.au
Profile
Graeme Buckley
Profile
Jason Warat
Profile
John Morrison
Profile
Jonathan East
Profile
Joyce Chin
Profile
Kathy Gray
Profile
Kylie Agland
Profile
Lydia Arrico-Dunn
Profile
Lynette Reynolds
Profile
Lynnette Goh
Profile
Maria Townsend
Profile
Mario Esera
Profile
Marlana Feige
Profile
Martin Downing
Profile
Matthew Powell
Profile
Melinda Leacy
Profile
Michael Cameron
Profile
Michael Mammen
Profile
Michael Westaway
Profile
Mitch Artus
  • Mitch Artus
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Construction and Infrastructure, Energy and Resources, Mergers and Acquisitions, Real Estate and Projects
  • Perth
  • +61 8 9420 1508
  • martus@hwle.com.au
Profile
Nicole Maxwell
Profile
Paul Brown
  • Paul Brown
  • Partner
  • Capital Markets, Corporate Governance, Funds Management, Mergers and Acquisitions, Real Estate and Projects
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8943
  • pabrown@hwle.com.au
Profile
Paul Wilson
Profile
Pauline Garland
Profile
Peter Garrett
Profile
Richard Giles
  • Richard Giles
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Energy and Resources, Government, Mergers and Acquisitions, Real Estate and Projects
  • Darwin
  • +61 8 8943 0483
  • rgiles@hwle.com.au
Profile
Steven Henderson
Profile
Steven Smith
Profile
Tim Graham
Profile
Tony Morgan
  • Tony Morgan
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Banking and Financial Services, Corporate Governance, Government, Intellectual Property, Mergers and Acquisitions, Real Estate and Projects, Technology
  • Darwin
  • +61 8 8943 0478
  • tmorgan@hwle.com.au
Profile
Veena Bedekar
  • Veena Bedekar
  • Special Counsel
  • Banking and Financial Services, Commercial Contracting, Construction and Infrastructure, Government, Real Estate and Projects
  • Canberra
  • +61 2 6151 2168
  • vbedekar@hwle.com.au
Profile
Veronica Khan
Profile