Need advice?

Bill Singleton
Profile
Craig Powell
Profile
Elizabeth Skelly
  • Elizabeth Skelly
  • Special Counsel
  • Commercial Contracting, Dispute Resolution, Government, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Technology
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8560
  • eskelly@hwle.com.au
Profile
Jason O’Connell
  • Jason O’Connell
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3507
  • joconnell@hwle.com.au
Profile
Luke Dale
  • Luke Dale
  • Partner
  • Franchising and Retail, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Technology
  • Adelaide
  • +61 8 8205 0580
  • lcdale@hwle.com.au
Profile
Matthew Craven
  • Matthew Craven
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Franchising and Retail, Government, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3714
  • mcraven@hwle.com.au
Profile
Nicholas Pullen
  • Nicholas Pullen
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3408
  • npullen@hwle.com.au
Profile
Peter Campbell
  • Peter Campbell
  • Partner
  • Competition and Consumer, Dispute Resolution, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Technology
  • Adelaide
  • +61 8 8205 0836
  • pcampbell@hwle.com.au
Profile
Veronica Mignone
Profile