Need advice?

Ashley Holland
Profile
Brit Mainhoff
Profile
Damien Brazel
Profile
Dayne Johnson
  • Dayne Johnson
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Automotive, Commercial Contracting, Competition and Consumer, Corporate Governance, Energy and Resources, Government, Health, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Hobart
  • +61 3 6210 6218
  • djohnson@hwle.com.au
Profile
Geoff Bloom
  • Geoff Bloom
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Banking and Financial Services, Health, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8692
  • gbloom@hwle.com.au
Profile
Grant Hummel
  • Grant Hummel
  • Partner
  • Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Health, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8681
  • ghummel@hwle.com.au
Profile
Jamie Restas
  • Jamie Restas
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Capital Markets, Corporate Governance, Health, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Adelaide
  • +61 8 8205 0581
  • +61 2 9334 8472
  • jrestas@hwle.com.au
Profile
Jeremy McCarthy
Profile
John Caravousanos
Profile
Julie Hamblin
Profile
Karen Keogh
  • Karen Keogh
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Health, Insurance, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Workplace Relations
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8884
  • kkeogh@hwle.com.au
Profile
Katharine Philp
Profile
Kerrie Chambers
Profile
Kylie Agland
Profile
Leonie Beyers
Profile
Lex Holcombe
  • Lex Holcombe
  • Partner
  • Dispute Resolution, Government, Health, Native Title and Indigenous Cultural Heritage, Planning and Environment, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security
  • Canberra
  • +61 2 6151 2183
  • lholcombe@hwle.com.au
Profile
Matthew Payne
  • Matthew Payne
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Health, Mergers and Acquisitions, Superannuation, Taxation
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8703
  • mdpayne@hwle.com.au
Profile
Robert Gibson
  • Robert Gibson
  • Partner
  • Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Health, Mergers and Acquisitions, Technology
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8744
  • rgibson@hwle.com.au
Profile
Ross Williams
Profile
Ryan Sanders
  • Ryan Sanders
  • Special Counsel
  • Competition and Consumer, Corporate Governance, Dispute Resolution, Government, Health, Insolvency and Securities Enforcement, Insurance, Native Title and Indigenous Cultural Heritage
  • Darwin
  • +61 8 8943 0452
  • rsanders@hwle.com.au
Profile
Scott Chapman
  • Scott Chapman
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Health, Insurance, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Workplace Relations
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8609
  • schapman@hwle.com.au
Profile
Shane Lloyd
Profile
Sophie Pennington
Profile
Tony Mylne
  • Tony Mylne
  • Partner
  • Construction and Infrastructure, Dispute Resolution, Health, Insolvency and Securities Enforcement, Insurance
  • Brisbane
  • +61 7 3169 4975
  • tmylne@hwle.com.au
Profile