Need advice?

Angela Summersby
Profile
Anthony Haly
Profile
Anthony Seyfort
  • Anthony Seyfort
  • Partner
  • Banking and Financial Services, Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Funds Management, Government, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3675
  • aseyfort@hwle.com.au
Profile
Brian Ambler
Profile
Brian Olliver
Profile
Charmian Barton
Profile
Christopher Conolly
Profile
Damien Brazel
Profile
Daniel Stewart
Profile
David Guthrie
Profile
David Vorchheimer
Profile
Dayne Johnson
  • Dayne Johnson
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Automotive, Commercial Contracting, Competition and Consumer, Corporate Governance, Energy and Resources, Government, Health, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Hobart
  • +61 3 6210 6218
  • djohnson@hwle.com.au
Profile
Elizabeth Skelly
  • Elizabeth Skelly
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Dispute Resolution, Government, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Technology
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8560
  • eskelly@hwle.com.au
Profile
Emeritus Professor Dennis Pearce AO FAAL
Profile
Gail Owen
Profile
George Marques
  • George Marques
  • Partner
  • Banking and Financial Services, Commercial Contracting, Construction and Infrastructure, Government, Real Estate and Projects
  • Canberra
  • +61 2 6151 2182
  • gmarques@hwle.com.au
Profile
Graeme Buckley
Profile
James Lofting
Profile
Jane Hewitt
Profile
Janice Nand
Profile
John Cole
Profile
John Gray
  • John Gray
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Government, Intellectual Property, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8538
  • jgray@hwle.com.au
Profile
John Paul Merlino
Profile
Katherine Hooper
Profile
Kelly Alcorn
Profile
Kirston Gerathy
Profile
Lex Holcombe
  • Lex Holcombe
  • Partner
  • Dispute Resolution, Government, Health, Planning and Environment, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security
  • Canberra
  • +61 2 6151 2183
  • lholcombe@hwle.com.au
Profile
Mark Bartley
Profile
Matthew Craven
  • Matthew Craven
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Franchising and Retail, Government, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3714
  • mcraven@hwle.com.au
Profile
Meredith Gibbs
Profile
Michael Boughey
Profile
Michael Palfrey
Profile
Michael Will
Profile
Natalya Hards
Profile
Peter Bittner
Profile
Peter van Rompaey
  • Peter van Rompaey
  • Consultant
  • Automotive, Commercial Contracting, Competition and Consumer, Corporate Governance, Franchising and Retail, Government, Mergers and Acquisitions, Technology
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3506
  • pvanrompaey@hwle.com.au
Profile
Philip Brown
Profile
Polat Siva
  • Polat Siva
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Dispute Resolution, Insolvency and Securities Enforcement
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3497
  • psiva@hwle.com.au
Profile
Rachel Bannikoff
Profile
Rebecca Jaffe
Profile
Richard Giles
  • Richard Giles
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Energy and Resources, Government, Mergers and Acquisitions, Real Estate and Projects
  • Darwin
  • +61 8 8943 0483
  • rgiles@hwle.com.au
Profile
Robert Gardini
Profile
Ryan Sanders
  • Ryan Sanders
  • Special Counsel
  • Competition and Consumer, Corporate Governance, Dispute Resolution, Government, Health, Insolvency and Securities Enforcement, Insurance
  • Darwin
  • +61 8 8943 0452
  • rsanders@hwle.com.au
Profile
Sophie Given
Profile
Stephen Coyle
Profile
Steven Henderson
Profile
Stuart Imrie
  • Stuart Imrie
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Government, Intellectual Property, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Canberra
  • +61 2 6151 2186
  • 0423 791 297
  • simrie@hwle.com.au
Profile
Theo Kalyvas
Profile
Tony Morgan
  • Tony Morgan
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Banking and Financial Services, Corporate Governance, Government, Intellectual Property, Mergers and Acquisitions, Real Estate and Projects, Technology
  • Darwin
  • +61 8 8943 0478
  • tmorgan@hwle.com.au
Profile
Veena Bedekar
  • Veena Bedekar
  • Special Counsel
  • Banking and Financial Services, Commercial Contracting, Construction and Infrastructure, Government, Real Estate and Projects
  • Canberra
  • +61 2 6151 2168
  • vbedekar@hwle.com.au
Profile