Need advice?

Andrew Shearwood
  • Andrew Shearwood
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Funds Management, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Perth
  • +61 8 9420 1535
  • ashearwood@hwle.com.au
Profile
Anthony Seyfort
  • Anthony Seyfort
  • Partner
  • Banking and Financial Services, Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Funds Management, Government, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3675
  • aseyfort@hwle.com.au
Profile
Antony Logan
  • Antony Logan
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Banking and Financial Services, Commercial Contracting, Real Estate and Projects
  • Hobart
  • +61 3 6210 6213
  • alogan@hwle.com.au
Profile
Bill Hickey
  • Bill Hickey
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Construction and Infrastructure, Corporate Governance, Dispute Resolution
  • Brisbane
  • +61 7 3169 4768
  • bhickey@hwle.com.au
Profile
Brendan Earle
Profile
Brendon Noney
  • Brendon Noney
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Intellectual Property, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Norwest
  • +61 9334 8481
  • bnoney@hwle.com.au
Profile
Brian Ambler
Profile
Bronwyn Davies
Profile
Cam Steele
  • Cam Steele
  • Special Counsel
  • Agribusiness, Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Competition and Consumer, Energy and Resources, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Adelaide
  • +61 8 8205 0562
  • csteele@hwle.com.au
Profile
Christine McPhillips
Profile
David Clarke
Profile
Dayne Johnson
  • Dayne Johnson
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Automotive, Commercial Contracting, Competition and Consumer, Corporate Governance, Energy and Resources, Government, Health, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Hobart
  • +61 3 6210 6218
  • djohnson@hwle.com.au
Profile
Elizabeth Skelly
  • Elizabeth Skelly
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Dispute Resolution, Government, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Technology
  • Canberra
  • +61 2 6151 2184
  • eskelly@hwle.com.au
Profile
Gail Owen
Profile
George Marques
  • George Marques
  • Partner
  • Banking and Financial Services, Commercial Contracting, Construction and Infrastructure, Government, Real Estate and Projects
  • Canberra
  • +61 2 6151 2182
  • gmarques@hwle.com.au
Profile
Ginger Li
Profile
Grant Hummel
  • Grant Hummel
  • Partner
  • Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Health, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8681
  • ghummel@hwle.com.au
Profile
James Lonie
  • James Lonie
  • Partner
  • Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Funds Management, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8762
  • jlonie@hwle.com.au
Profile
Jason O’Connell
  • Jason O’Connell
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3507
  • joconnell@hwle.com.au
Profile
Jennifer Huby
  • Jennifer Huby
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Mergers and Acquisitions, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8638
  • jhuby@hwle.com.au
Profile
Jocelyn Zeng
Profile
John Gray
  • John Gray
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Government, Intellectual Property, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8538
  • jgray@hwle.com.au
Profile
Joshua Messing
Profile
Jury Wowk
Profile
Justin Pasa
Profile
Karen Keogh
  • Karen Keogh
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Health, Insurance, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Workplace Relations
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8884
  • kkeogh@hwle.com.au
Profile
Kate McKeough
  • Kate McKeough
  • Partner
  • Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Energy and Resources, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Adelaide
  • +61 8 8205 0534
  • kmckeough@hwle.com.au
Profile
Laura Young
  • Laura Young
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Competition and Consumer, Corporate Governance, Franchising and Retail, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3625
  • lyoung@hwle.com.au
Profile
Lynette Reynolds
Profile
Maria Townsend
Profile
Matthew Craven
  • Matthew Craven
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Franchising and Retail, Government, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3714
  • mcraven@hwle.com.au
Profile
Matthew Payne
  • Matthew Payne
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Health, Mergers and Acquisitions, Superannuation, Taxation
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8703
  • mdpayne@hwle.com.au
Profile
Matthew Rowe
Profile
Mitch Artus
  • Mitch Artus
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Construction and Infrastructure, Energy and Resources, Mergers and Acquisitions, Real Estate and Projects
  • Perth
  • +61 8 9420 1508
  • martus@hwle.com.au
Profile
Nicholas Pullen
  • Nicholas Pullen
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3408
  • npullen@hwle.com.au
Profile
Nick Karagiannis
Profile
Paul Lewis
  • Paul Lewis
  • Special Counsel
  • Commercial Contracting, Franchising and Retail, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3503
  • plewis@hwle.com.au
Profile
Peter Daley
Profile
Peter Dreher
  • Peter Dreher
  • Partner
  • Climate Change and Sustainability, Commercial Contracting, Construction and Infrastructure, Corporate Governance, Energy and Resources, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3616
  • pdreher@hwle.com.au
Profile
Peter van Rompaey
  • Peter van Rompaey
  • Consultant
  • Automotive, Commercial Contracting, Competition and Consumer, Corporate Governance, Franchising and Retail, Government, Mergers and Acquisitions, Technology
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3506
  • pvanrompaey@hwle.com.au
Profile
Philip Davis
Profile
Philip Mitchell
  • Philip Mitchell
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Banking and Financial Services, Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Energy and Resources, Franchising and Retail, Mergers and Acquisitions, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology, Transport, Workplace Relations
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8519
  • pmitchell@hwle.com.au
Profile
Rachel Bannikoff
Profile
Rebecca Lindhout
  • Rebecca Lindhout
  • Special Counsel
  • Commercial Contracting, Intellectual Property, Media and Communications, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8725
  • rlindhout@hwle.com.au
Profile
Richard Giles
  • Richard Giles
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Energy and Resources, Government, Mergers and Acquisitions, Real Estate and Projects
  • Darwin
  • +61 8 8943 0483
  • rgiles@hwle.com.au
Profile
Robert Gibson
  • Robert Gibson
  • Partner
  • Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Health, Mergers and Acquisitions, Technology
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8744
  • rgibson@hwle.com.au
Profile
Rowan McDonald
Profile
Scott Chapman
  • Scott Chapman
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Health, Insurance, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Workplace Relations
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8609
  • schapman@hwle.com.au
Profile
Shane Lloyd
Profile
Silke Koernicke
Profile
Stephen Coyle
Profile
Stephen Kerr
Profile
Teresa Torcasio
Profile
Tim Dorgan
  • Tim Dorgan
  • Special Counsel
  • Commercial Contracting, Energy and Resources, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3448
  • tdorgan@hwle.com.au
Profile
Tom Suttie
Profile
Tony Garrisson
Profile
Veena Bedekar
  • Veena Bedekar
  • Special Counsel
  • Banking and Financial Services, Commercial Contracting, Construction and Infrastructure, Government, Real Estate and Projects
  • Canberra
  • +61 2 6151 2168
  • vbedekar@hwle.com.au
Profile
William Abbott
Profile