Need advice?

Andrew Shearwood
  • Andrew Shearwood
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Funds Management, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Perth
  • +61 8 9420 1535
  • ashearwood@hwle.com.au
Profile
Anthony Seyfort
  • Anthony Seyfort
  • Partner
  • Banking and Financial Services, Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Funds Management, Government, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3675
  • aseyfort@hwle.com.au
Profile
Cameron Jorss
Profile
David Clarke
Profile
David Naoum
Profile
David Woodford
Profile
Emma Cook
Profile
Grant Hummel
  • Grant Hummel
  • Partner
  • Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Health, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8681
  • ghummel@hwle.com.au
Profile
James Lonie
  • James Lonie
  • Partner
  • Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Funds Management, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8762
  • jlonie@hwle.com.au
Profile
Jamie Restas
Profile
John McCombe
Profile
Kate McKeough
  • Kate McKeough
  • Partner
  • Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Energy and Resources, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Adelaide
  • +61 8 8205 0534
  • kmckeough@hwle.com.au
Profile
Mark Russell
Profile
Matthew Reynolds
Profile
Naomi Philp
  • Naomi Philp
  • Special Counsel
  • Agribusiness, Capital Markets, Corporate Governance, Funds Management, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8745
  • nphilp@hwle.com.au
Profile
Nick Karagiannis
Profile
Paul Brown
  • Paul Brown
  • Partner
  • Capital Markets, Corporate Governance, Funds Management, Mergers and Acquisitions, Real Estate and Projects
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8943
  • pabrown@hwle.com.au
Profile
Paul Sroka
Profile
Paul Stephenson
Profile
Philip Mitchell
  • Philip Mitchell
  • Partner
  • Agribusiness, Banking and Financial Services, Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Energy and Resources, Franchising and Retail, Mergers and Acquisitions, Privacy, Data Protection and Cyber Security, Technology, Transport, Workplace Relations
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8519
  • pmitchell@hwle.com.au
Profile
Robert Gibson
  • Robert Gibson
  • Partner
  • Capital Markets, Commercial Contracting, Corporate Governance, Health, Mergers and Acquisitions, Technology
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8744
  • rgibson@hwle.com.au
Profile
Rowan McDonald
Profile
Sam Dwyer
Profile
Steve Bonett
Profile
Thomas Kim
Profile