Need advice?

Alistair Little
  • Alistair Little
  • Partner
  • Competition and Consumer, Construction and Infrastructure, Dispute Resolution, Insurance, Intellectual Property
  • Sydney
  • +61 2 9334 8682
  • alittle@hwle.com.au
Profile
Andrew Davidson
Profile
Bill Hickey
  • Bill Hickey
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Construction and Infrastructure, Corporate Governance, Dispute Resolution
  • Brisbane
  • +61 7 3169 4768
  • bhickey@hwle.com.au
Profile
Brian Ambler
Profile
Colin Harris
Profile
Damien Foulis
Profile
David Jury
Profile
David Vaughan
Profile
George Marques
  • George Marques
  • Partner
  • Banking and Financial Services, Commercial Contracting, Construction and Infrastructure, Government, Real Estate and Projects
  • Canberra
  • +61 2 6151 2182
  • gmarques@hwle.com.au
Profile
Jane Wild
Profile
Jeremie Witt
Profile
Karyn Reardon
Profile
Keith Thomas
Profile
Leighton Moon
  • Leighton Moon
  • Partner
  • Construction and Infrastructure, Dispute Resolution, Energy and Resources, Government, Real Estate and Projects
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3852
  • lsmoon@hwle.com.au
Profile
Lucas Keogh
Profile
Mark Riddington
Profile
Michelle Hall
Profile
Mitch Artus
  • Mitch Artus
  • Partner
  • Commercial Contracting, Construction and Infrastructure, Energy and Resources, Mergers and Acquisitions, Real Estate and Projects
  • Perth
  • +61 8 9420 1508
  • martus@hwle.com.au
Profile
Paul Deschamps
Profile
Paul Gordon
Profile
Paul Graham
Profile
Peter Dreher
  • Peter Dreher
  • Partner
  • Climate Change and Sustainability, Commercial Contracting, Construction and Infrastructure, Corporate Governance, Energy and Resources, Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Melbourne
  • +61 3 8644 3616
  • pdreher@hwle.com.au
Profile
Ross Williams
Profile
Sheldon Garcia
Profile
Simon Walsh
Profile
Sonya Kroon
Profile
Theo Kalyvas
Profile
Tony Mylne
  • Tony Mylne
  • Partner
  • Construction and Infrastructure, Dispute Resolution, Health, Insolvency and Securities Enforcement, Insurance
  • Brisbane
  • +61 7 3169 4975
  • tmylne@hwle.com.au
Profile
Veena Bedekar
  • Veena Bedekar
  • Special Counsel
  • Banking and Financial Services, Commercial Contracting, Construction and Infrastructure, Government, Real Estate and Projects
  • Canberra
  • +61 2 6151 2168
  • vbedekar@hwle.com.au
Profile
Victoria La Fontaine
Profile